Contact Us

Creighton Community School

Phone: 306-688-5138

Fax: 306-688-5740

325 Main Street

PO Box 158

Creighton, SK S0P 0A0

Administrators

Patty Korchinski pkorchinski@creightonschool.com

    • Principal

Wendy Bentley wbentley@creightonschool.com

    • Vice Principal

Office Staff

Lia Schmidt lschmidt@creightonschool.com

    • Administrative Secretary
      • Attendance
      • Student Records
      • Registration

Mandy Patterson mpatterson@creightonschool.com

    • Administrative Secretary
      • Student Fees
      • Payments
      • Receivables

Kevin MacKay kmackay@creightonschool.com

    • IT Administrator

Guidance Counsellors

Kerrilynn Behrman kbehrman@creightonschool.com

    • Elementary Guidance Counsellor (grades PreK-6)
    • Direct Line 306-688-2202

Tiffany Ealey tealey@creightonschool.com

    • High School Guidance Counsellor (grades 7-12)
    • Direct Line 306-688-2209

Community School Staff

Marlee Salamondra Milley msalamondramilley@creightonschool.com

    • Community School Coordinator
    • Direct Line 306-688-2204

Robertine Elliott relliott@creightonschool.com

    • Nutrition Coordinator
    • Direct Line 306-688-2200

Darla Flynn dflynn@creightonschool.com

    • Nutrition Worker
    • PreKindergarten

Roxy Reynolds rreynolds@creightonschool.com

    • PreKindergarten

Athletic Department Staff

Jenn Johnsgaard jjohnsgaard@creightonschool.com

    • Athletic Director
    • Phys Ed Teacher
    • Direct Line 306-688-2208

Ian Clark iclark@creightonschool.com

    • Phys Ed Teacher

Board Office Staff

Vince Cable vcable@creightonschool.com

    • Director of Education

Sue Phillips sphillips@creightonschool.com

    • Administrative Secretary
    • Direct Line 306-688-5825

Sheola Jansen sjansen@creightonschool.com

    • Secretary Treasurer

Dental Lab Staff

Aimee Altman aimee.altman@saskhealthauthority.ca

    • Direct Line 306-688-8628

Kodiak Bus Driver

Library Staff

Kathryn Drapak kdrapak@creightonschool.com

    • Librarian

Deb McCombie dmccombie@creightonschool.com

    • Library Technician

Valdine Sealey vsealey@creightonschool.com

    • Library Technician

Inter-Agency Liaison

Anita Rainville arainville@creightonschool.com

    • Direct Line 306-688-2203

Speech Language Therapist Consultant

Kara Plamondon kplamondon@creightonschool.com

Special Education Coordinator

Laura-Lee Brown lbrown@creightonschool.com

Maintenance/Custodial Staff

Marty Streitle mstreitle@creightonschool.com

    • Maintenance Supervisor

Dianna Brooks dbrooks@creightonschool.com

    • Custodian

Jo-Anne Davis jdavis@creightonschool.com

    • Custodian

Tammy Wick twick@creightonschool.com

    • Custodian

Jamie Woods jwoods@creightonschool.com

    • Custodian

Elementary Teaching Staff

Chelsey Abrahamson cabrahamson@creightonschool.com

    • 1A Homeroom

Ian Clark iclark@creightonschool.com

    • Elementary Gym
    • Hockey Academy

Maureen Fox mfox@creightonschool.com

    • PreK Homeroom

Kirsten Fritsch kfritsch@creightonschool.com

    • 4F Homeroom

Erin Gibbs egibbs@creightonschool.com

    • 2G Homeroom

Krysta Hammond khammond@creightonschool.com

    • 5H Homeroom

Millie Hill mhill@creightonschool.com

    • 3H Homeroom

Tracy Hovland thovland@creightonschool.com

    • Grade 4-6 Cree

Jenn Johnsgaard jjohnsgaard@creightonschool.com

    • Land-Based Education

Shauna Madarash smadarash@creightonschool.com

    • 5M Homeroom

Val Madarash vmadarash@creightonschool.com

    • Kindergarten Homeroom

Melissa Morissette mmorissette@creightonschool.com

    • 4M Homeroom

Anita Nickerson anickerson@creightonschool.com

    • 6N Homeroom

Shayna Ritchie sritchie@creightonschool.com

    • 1R Homeroom

Vanessa Unrau vunrau@creightonschool.com

    • Elementary Music (semester 1)

Laurel Walker lwalker@creightonschool.com

    • 6W Homeroom

Rod Walker lwalker@creightonschool.com

    • Elementary Music (semester 2)

Carissa Zoerb czoerb@creightonschool.com

    • Grade 4-6 French

High School Teaching Staff

Connie Atkinson catkinson@creightonschool.com

    • Math 7
    • Health 7
    • Math 8
    • Health 8
    • LAP

Ryan Biberdorf rbiberdorf@creightonschool.com

    • PAA 7 - Woods
    • PAA 8 - Woods
    • PAA 9 - Woods
    • PAA 10 - Woods
    • Welding 20
    • Welding 30
    • Mechanics 20
    • Mechanics 30
    • Construstion 30

Lisa Buettner lbuettner@creightonschool.com

    • ELA A10
    • ELA B10
    • ELA 20
    • ELA A30
    • ELA B30
    • Life Transitions

Aaron Cable acable@creightonschool.com

    • PAA 8 - Foods
    • PAA 9 - Foods
    • Information Processing 9
    • Math Workplace 10
    • Information Processing 10
    • Physical Science 20
    • Math Workplace 20
    • Math Workplace 30
    • Chemistry 30

Jasa Cable jcable@creightonschool.com

    • Arts Ed 7
    • Social Studies 8
    • Arts Ed 9
    • Careers 9
    • Social Studies 9
    • PAA 10
    • Life Transitions 20
    • Psychology 20

Ian Clark iclark@creightonschool.com

    • Hockey Academy
    • Phys Ed 7
    • Phys Ed 9

Kathryn Drapak kdrapak@creightonschool.com

    • PAA 7 - Foods
    • ELA 9

Ryan Gray rgray@creightonschool.com

    • Science 7
    • Science 8
    • Science 9
    • Science 10
    • Environmental Science 20
    • Biology 30

Tracy Hovland thovland@creightonschool.com

    • Cree 7
    • Cree 8
    • Careers 8
    • Cree 9
    • Native Studies 10
    • Native Studies 20
    • Native Studies 30

Catherine Joa cjoa@creightonschool.com

    • Arts Ed 7
    • Arts Ed 8
    • Arts Ed 9
    • PAA 10
    • Visual Art 10
    • Visual Art 20
    • Visual Art 30
    • Arts Ed 30
    • Graphic Arts 30

Jenn Johnsgaard jjohnsgaard@creightonschool.com

    • Land-Based Education 6-9
    • Phys Ed 7
    • Phys Ed 8
    • Phys Ed 9
    • Wellness 10
    • Phys Ed 20
    • Phys Ed 30

Kim Jones kjones@ffsd.mb.ca

    • Band 9
    • Band 10
    • Band 20
    • Band 30

Brooke Koczka bkoczka@creightonschool.com

    • ELA 7
    • Careers 7
    • Information Processing 7
    • ELA 8
    • Information Processing 8

Pat McKenzie pmckenzie@creightonschool.com

    • Math 9
    • Health 9
    • Math Foundations 10
    • Math Foundations 20
    • Math Foundations 30
    • Math PreCalculus 20
    • Math PreCalculus 30

Vanessa Unrau vunrau@creightonschool.com

    • Band 7
    • Band 8
    • Band 9
    • Band 10
    • Band 20
    • Band 30

Carissa Zoerb czoerb@creightonschool.com

    • Social 7
    • French 7
    • French 8
    • French 9
    • Social Studies 10
    • History 20
    • Social Studies 30