Contact Us

Creighton Community School

Phone: 306-688-5138

Fax: 306-688-5740

325 Main Street

PO Box 158

Creighton, SK S0P 0A0

Administrators

Patty Korchinski pkorchinski@creightonschool.com

    • Principal

Wendy Bentley wbentley@creightonschool.com

    • Vice Principal

Office Staff

Mandy Patterson mpatterson@creightonschool.com

    • Administrative Secretary

      • Student Fees

      • Payments

      • Receivables

Lia Schmidt lschmidt@creightonschool.com

    • Administrative Secretary

      • Attendance

      • Student Records

      • Registration

Yulanda Slater yslater@creightonschool.com

  • Administrative Secretary

    • Attendance

    • Student Records

    • Registration

Kevin Mackay kmackay@creightonschool.com

    • IT Administrator

Guidance Counsellors

Rikki Crone rcrone@creightonschool.com

    • Elementary Guidance Counsellor (grades PreK-6)

    • Direct Line 306-688-2202

Marlee Salamondra Milley msalamondramilley@creightonschool.com

    • High School Guidance Counsellor (grades 7-12)

    • Direct Line 306-688-2209

Community School Staff

Robertine Elliott relliott@creightonschool.com

    • Nutrition Coordinator

    • Direct Line 306-688-2200

Darla Flynn dflynn@creightonschool.com

    • Nutrition Worker

    • PreKindergarten

Roxy Reynolds rreynolds@creightonschool.com

    • PreKindergarten

Athletic Department Staff

Jenn Johnsgaard jjohnsgaard@creightonschool.com

    • Athletic Director

    • Phys Ed Teacher

    • Direct Line 306-688-2208

Ian Clark iclark@creightonschool.com

    • Phys Ed Teacher

Board Office Staff

Vince Cable vcable@creightonschool.com

    • Director of Education

Sue Phillips sphillips@creightonschool.com

    • Administrative Secretary

    • Direct Line 306-688-5825

Sheola Jansen sjansen@creightonschool.com

    • Secretary Treasurer

Dental Lab Staff

Aimee Altman aimee.altman@saskhealthauthority.ca

    • Direct Line 306-688-8628

Library Staff

Inter-Agency Liaison

Anita Rainville arainville@creightonschool.com

    • Direct Line 306-688-2203

Speech Language Therapist Consultant

Special Education Coordinator

Maintenance/Custodial Staff

Marty Streitle mstreitle@creightonschool.com

    • Maintenance Supervisor

Dianna Brooks dbrooks@creightonschool.com

    • Custodian

Jo-Anne Davis jdavis@creightonschool.com

    • Custodian

Tammy Wick twick@creightonschool.com

    • Custodian

Jamie Woods jwoods@creightonschool.com

    • Custodian

Educational Assistants

Tenille Blouin tblouin@creightonschool.com

    • Hired through Jordan's Principle

Sherry Carter scarter@creightonschool.com

    • Hired through Jordan's Principle

Tijana Clarke tclarke@creightonschool.com

    • Hired through Jordan's Principle

Anna Gieg agieg@creightonschool.com

Danielle Grenier dgrenier@creightonschool.com

    • Hired through Jordan's Principle

Sheena-Marie Haley shaley@creightonschool.com

Amber Jessup ajessup@creightonschool.com

    • Hired through Jordan's Principle

Deanna Petrash dpetrash@creightonschool.com

    • Hired through Jordan's Principle

Dina Kohlenberg dkohlenberg@creightonschool.com

Cindy Lahonen clahonen@creightonschool.com

Nancy Petalik npetalik@creightonschool.com

Lynn Richardson lrichardson@creightonschool.com

Morganna Senyk msenyk@creightonschool.com

Trina Senyk tsenyk@creightonschool.com

Akeyla Wasylyk awasylyk@creightonschool.com

  • Hired through Jordan's Principle

Heather Werry hwerry@creightonschool.com

Josh Wiens jwiens@creightonschool.com

Jordan's Principle

CCS was approved to receive funding from Jordan's Principle to hire 8 new EAs in 2019.

See below for more information.

20191220140605711.pdf