Contact Us

Creighton Community School

Phone: 306-688-5138

Fax: 306-688-5740

325 Main Street

PO Box 158

Creighton, SK S0P 0A0

Administrators

Patty Korchinski pkorchinski@creightonschool.com

    • Principal

Wendy Bentley wbentley@creightonschool.com

    • Vice Principal

Office Staff

Mandy Patterson mpatterson@creightonschool.com

    • Administrative Secretary

      • Student Fees

      • Payments

      • Receivables

      • Sub Clerk

Yulanda Slater yslater@creightonschool.com

  • Administrative Secretary

    • Attendance

    • Student Records

    • Registration

Kevin Mackay kmackay@creightonschool.com

    • IT Administrator

Guidance Counsellors

Sue Klemmer sklemmer@creightonschool.com

    • Elementary Guidance Counsellor (grades PreK-6)

    • Direct Line 306-688-2202

Marlee Salamondra Milley msalamondramilley@creightonschool.com

    • High School Guidance Counsellor (grades 7-12)

    • Direct Line 306-688-2209

Community School Staff

Jenilee Lengyel jlengyel@creightonschool.com

  • Community School Coordinator

  • Direct Line 306-688-2204

Robertine Elliott relliott@creightonschool.com

    • Nutrition Coordinator

    • Direct Line 306-688-2200

Darla Flynn dflynn@creightonschool.com

    • Nutrition Worker

    • PreKindergarten

Roxy Reynolds rreynolds@creightonschool.com

    • PreKindergarten


Athletic Department Staff

Ian Clark iclark@creightonschool.com

    • Athletic Director

    • Phys Ed Teacher

    • Direct Line 306-688-2208

Jenn Johnsgaard jjohnsgaard@creightonschool.com

    • Phys Ed Teacher

Board Office Staff

Vince Cable vcable@creightonschool.com

    • Director of Education

Sue Phillips sphillips@creightonschool.com

    • Administrative Secretary

    • Direct Line 306-688-5825

Sheola Jansen sjansen@creightonschool.com

    • Secretary Treasurer

Dental Lab Staff

Aimee Altman aimee.altman@saskhealthauthority.ca

    • Direct Line 306-688-8628

Library Staff

Akeyla Wasylyk awasylyk@creightonschool.com


Inter-Agency Liaison

Anita Rainville arainville@creightonschool.com

    • Direct Line 306-688-2203

Speech Language Therapist Consultant


Special Education Coordinator

Maintenance/Custodial Staff

Marty Streitle mstreitle@creightonschool.com

    • Maintenance Supervisor

Dianna Brooks dbrooks@creightonschool.com

    • Custodian

Jo-Anne Davis jdavis@creightonschool.com

    • Custodian

Dawn Masson dmasson@creightonschool.com

    • Custodian

Jamie Woods jwoods@creightonschool.com

    • Custodian

Educational Assistants

Sherry Carter scarter@creightonschool.com

    • Hired through Jordan's Principle

Anna Gieg agieg@creightonschool.com

Sheena-Marie Haley shaley@creightonschool.com

Amber Jessup ajessup@creightonschool.com

    • Hired through Jordan's Principle

Bernice Kirk bkirk@creightonschool.com

Deanna Petrash dpetrash@creightonschool.com

    • Hired through Jordan's Principle

Dina Kohlenberg dkohlenberg@creightonschool.com

Cindy Lahonen clahonen@creightonschool.com

Nancy Petalik npetalik@creightonschool.com

Lynn Richardson lrichardson@creightonschool.com

Morganna Senyk msenyk@creightonschool.com

Trina Senyk tsenyk@creightonschool.com

Heather Werry hwerry@creightonschool.com


Jordan's Principle

CCS was approved to receive funding from Jordan's Principle to hire 8 new EAs in 2019.

See below for more information.

20191220140605711.pdf

Elementary Teaching Staff

Chelsey Abrahamson cabrahamson@creightonschool.com

Jenna Antoniuk jantoniuk@creightonschool.com

Sharon Beck sbeck@creightonschool.com

Ian Clark iclark@creightonschool.com

John Clark jclark@creightonschool.com

Maureen Fox mfox@creightonschool.com

Kirsten Fritsch kfritsch@creightonschool.com

Erin Gibbs egibbs@creightonschool.com

Krysta Hammond khammond@creightonschool.com

Millie Hill mhill@creightonschool.com

Tracy Hovland thovland@creightonschool.com

Shauna Madarash smadarash@creightonschool.com

Val Madarash vmadarash@creightonschool.com

Melissa Morissette mmorissette@creightonschool.com

Janel Pearson jpearson@creightonschool.com

Shayna Ritchie sritchie@creightonschool.com

Laurel Walker lwalker@creightonschool.com

Hayley Werbicki hwerbicki@creightonschool.com

Vanessa Whitbread vwhitbread@creightonschool.com

Carissa Zoerb czoerb@creightonschool.com

High School Teaching Staff

Connie Atkinson catkinson@creightonschool.com

Ryan Biberdorf rbiberdorf@creightonschool.com

Lisa Buettner lbuettner@creightonschool.com

Ian Clark iclark@creightonschool.com

Kayleigh Daoust kdaoust@creightonschool.com

Brett Ferguson bferguson@creightonschool.com

Ryan Gray rgray@creightonschool.com

Tracy Hovland thovland@creightonschool.com

Catherine Joa cjoa@creightonschool.com

Jenn Johnsgaard jjohnsgaard@creightonschool.com

Brooke Koczka bkoczka@creightonschool.com

Pat McKenzie pmckenzie@creightonschool.com

Lana Nagy lnagy@creightonschool.com

Anita Nickerson anickerson@creightonschool.com

Vanessa Whitbread vwhitbread@creightonschool.com

Carissa Zoerb czoerb@creightonschool.com